Founded 1339 and confirmed by Papal Bull. Suppressed by the Revolution, then reopened in 1879 as Université de Grenoble. In 1971 became Université Joseph Fourier (Grenoble I) – University Joseph Fourier (Grenoble I) under the 1968 Law as one of three Universities replacing the former Université de Grenoble. Acquired current title and status in 2016 after a merger between Université Pierre-Mendès-France (Grenoble II) and Université Stendhal (Grenoble III). Also part of the Member of the COMUE Grenoble-Alpes University

منابع مالی: Public
درجات 4
زبان ها 1
بخش ها 20
  • جزئیات پذیرش: 1st year: Secondary school certificate (baccalauréat) or foreign equivalent, or special entrance examination. For later years by individual application examined by validation committee

در مورد به روز رسانی داده ها و خدمات ما مطلع شوید

ارسال بازخورد
ما از کوکی ها برای بهبود تجربه شما در سایت خود استفاده می کنیم. برای اطلاعات بیشتر سیاست حفظ حریم خصوصی ما را بخوانید.